Enjoy with all senses

A comfortable stay at the castle spa resort in Austria

Are you longing for a place that conveys the timelessness and lightness of a spa retreat in Austria? The spa in the castle, center of our castle spa resort in Austria, is exactly the place you’re looking for. The spa area inside the castle can look back on a history of over 900 years through its stately walls.

Upon entering the SPA, you’ll first notice the combination of history and modernity. Classic velvet-upholstered chairs and antique furniture are combined with modern elements, highlighting the ambiance of the historic walls inside the refined spa area.

Pool

Immerse yourself in your relaxation. Enjoy our all-year-round heated outdoor pool with exclusive panoramic views of the Salzach Valley and the surrounding mountains.

A place for well-being

Treatments

Take your break in the wellness and spa area of Hotel Schloss Mittersill. Luxury for body and soul in a stimulation and calming ambiance. Our treatments and massages provide a tailor-made offer for your wellbeing.

Spa garden

Treat yourself to a break, feel the pleasant sun on the skin, experience the freedom of vastness, sense the tranquility of the surrounding mountains, and let the nature sink in

Arrive. Feel good. Unwind.

An all-round comfort concept to relax,
tailor-made to your individual needs.

Pool 07:00 – 20:30
Sauna area 12:00 – 20:30

Follow us

Mit allen Sinnen genießen

Wohlfühlen im Schloss mit Wellness in Mittersill

Sehnen Sie sich nach einem Ort, der Ihnen das Gefühl der Zeitlosigkeit und Leichtigkeit von Wellness in Österreich vermittelt? Mit dem Spa im Schloss haben Sie diesen Ort gefunden. Der Wellnessbereich im Schloss blickt durch seine herrschaftlichen Mauern auf eine Geschichte von über 900 Jahren zurück.

Panorama Pool

Lassen Sie den Blick in die Ferne schweifen und tauchen Sie ein in Ihre Entspannung. Genießen Sie die Momente in unserem ganzjährig beheizten Outdoor-Pool mit eindrucksvollem Panoramablick auf das Salzachtal und die umliegende Bergwelt.

Ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen

Treatments

Nehmen Sie sich eine Auszeit im Wellness- und Spa-Bereich von Hotel Schloss Mittersill. Luxus für Körper und Seele in einem Ambiente, das anregt und beruhigt.

Spa Garten

Sich einmal eine Auszeit gönnen, das Wohlgefühl der Sonne auf der Haut spüren, die Freiheit der Weite erleben, die Ruhe der umliegenden Bergwelt wahrnehmen und die facettenreiche Natur auf sich wirken lassen.

Ankommen - Wohlfühlen - Abschalten

Ein Rundum-Wohlfühlkonzept zum Genießen & Entspannen, maßgeschneidert auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst.

Pool 07:00 – 20:30 Uhr
Saunabereich 12:00 – 20:30 Uhr
Fitnessraum 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Follow us